LIVING WITHIN THE SWEET SPOT, Episode 39, Suffering to Resilience

Living Within the Sweet Spot
Life Coaching
Life Coaching
LIVING WITHIN THE SWEET SPOT, Episode 39, Suffering to Resilience
/

Episode Description, 

This is YOUR spiritual life coaching show, where you become part of the learning. Today’s show helps the listeners move from a place of suffering to a place of resilence. The show is broken into three parts.

In segment one, I provide a brief faith-based coaching session on stepping into the call God has on your life. I share with listeners my most sought-after coaching tools and techniques for deeply partnering our life with God, triumphing over life challenges, as well as finding and living out our God-given life purpose.

In segment two I bring in expert guest Mel Willard, author, and speaker who helps organizations grow in resilience while breaking the silence and stigma attached to human suffering.

In segment three we take call-ins for live coaching on any area that has you stuck. Tune in each Wednesday at 7 am Pacific, 9 am central, 10 am eastern. Please join us and never hesitate to dial in yourself during the last segment of the show, dictated to you!

 

Faith Infused Living…Reaches Goals Higher,
Niccie Kliegl CLC, RN

 

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *